My winback promo ended recently, and I just noticed that the News theme was still on my account (over and above my promo themes) so I removed it. Last time I logged in, I couldn't uncheck it, as it said News was on promo. I thought when that ended it would automatically be removed, but I was wrong. I didn't even want it in the first place. Was News on promo for everyone?